Cryptocurrency Bill, BitLicense Comments, USMS Bitcoin Auction – Coin Brief Podcast #25:

Posted on : January 4, 2015
Views : 2
Posted by : Sachin Mohan
Embed CodeReport Video

Proposed US Law Calls For Five-Year Moratorium on Bitcoin Regulation http://www.coindesk.com/proposed-us-moratorium-bitcoin-regulation/

California to Debate Bitcoin Regulation at December Meeting http://www.coindesk.com/california-debate-bitcoin-regulation-december-meeting/

Amazon, Walmart and Western Union BitLicense Comments Revealed http://www.coindesk.com/amazon-walmart-western-union-bitlicense-comments-revealed-nydfs-release/

Tim Draper Wins 2,000 BTC in Second US Marshals Bitcoin Auction http://www.coindesk.com/tim-draper-wins-2000-btc-second-bitcoin-auction/

Bitcoin Price Decline Sparks Rare Mining Difficulty Drop http://www.coindesk.com/bitcoin-price-decline-sparks-rare-mining-difficulty-drop/

Bitcoin Foundation Hires Developer Sergio Lerner for Full-Time Security Role http://www.coindesk.com/bitcoin-foundation-sergio-lerner-security-role/

ChangeTip Raises $3.5 Million for Bitcoin Micropayments Service http://www.coindesk.com/changetip-seed-round-bitcoin-micropayments/

About The Author

Profile photo of Sachin Mohan

Bitcoin enthusiast. Invested in Bitcorati.com to organically scale, diversify and globalize to help achieve the original vision.

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Login


Username
Create an Account!
Password
Forgot Password? (close)

Create Account


Username
Email
Password
Confirm Password
Want to Login? (close)

Forgot Password?


Username or Email
(close)